Comments for A Charming Twist http://www.acharmingtwist.com Home Decor & More Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:25:59 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.6.1 Comment on Mason Jar Madness by acharmingtwist@gmail.com http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/18/mason-jar-madness/#comment-380 acharmingtwist@gmail.com Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:25:59 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=2010#comment-380 Me too! I had never seen them used that way before!

]]>
Comment on Mason Jar Madness by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/18/mason-jar-madness/#comment-379 opesopinions Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:40:08 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=2010#comment-379 I like the ones with the christmas trees.

]]>
Comment on Before and After Time! by acharmingtwist@gmail.com http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/16/before-and-after-time/#comment-378 acharmingtwist@gmail.com Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:53:27 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=2007#comment-378 Thanks!

]]>
Comment on Before and After Time! by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/16/before-and-after-time/#comment-377 opesopinions Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:51:21 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=2007#comment-377 I like these!

]]>
Comment on Loving the New Design by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/13/loving-the-new-design/#comment-374 opesopinions Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:50:37 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=2002#comment-374 love the new banner!!

]]>
Comment on Fall Friendly Finds for My Toddler! by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/11/fall-friendly-finds-for-my-toddler/#comment-372 opesopinions Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:21:18 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=1997#comment-372 Love those ideas for your little girl.

]]>
Comment on Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall! by DIY Mirror Frame | Simply Sophisticated http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/08/07/rustic-mirror/#comment-369 DIY Mirror Frame | Simply Sophisticated Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:26:45 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=1942#comment-369 […] Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall! (acharmingtwist.com) […]

]]>
Comment on Crazy Clocks! by acharmingtwist@gmail.com http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/09/crazy-clocks/#comment-367 acharmingtwist@gmail.com Mon, 09 Sep 2013 13:19:27 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=1994#comment-367 Thanks!

]]>
Comment on Crazy Clocks! by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/09/09/crazy-clocks/#comment-366 opesopinions Mon, 09 Sep 2013 12:44:41 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=1994#comment-366 Those are awesome!!!!

]]>
Comment on Thank Goodness For Spray Paint! by opesopinions http://www.acharmingtwist.com/2013/08/28/thank-goodness-for-spray-paint/#comment-358 opesopinions Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:54:44 +0000 http://www.acharmingtwist.com/?p=1982#comment-358 it is back on the shelf and I like it there! Thank you for your help.

]]>